Aero Eagle Freight Inc |  Freight Services

Manila Office

Aero Eagle Freight, Inc.

Rm. 212 Gedcor  Building Irasan St. Brgy., San Dionisio Parañaque City, Philippines

Telefax: 63-2-825-3560

CTC: Mr. Richardroe C. Montevirgen

Email: roe.montevirgen@aermanila.com

Mob: 0922-804-7444

Map

Loading...

Directions

Loading...

North America Offices


NEW YORK, USA
AE Eagle America Inc.

147-31 176th Street, Jamaica, NY 11434

Tel: 1-718-995-6789

Fax:  1-718-995-6788

E-mail: info@AE-eagle.com

CTC: Mr. Davy Ng

E-mail:  Davy@AE-eagle.com
Mob: 1-970-642-6870

LOS ANGELES, USA
AE Eagle Cargo Inc.  

20910 Normandie Avenue, Unit C,. Torrance,  CA 90502

Tel: 1-310-328-1111  

Fax: 1-310-328-1211

E-mail:  info@AE-eagle.com

CTC:  Mr. Stephen Kiang

E-mail:  Stephen.Kiang@AE-eagle.com

Mob:  1-310-848-7117

CHICAGO, USA
AE Eagle Logistic Inc.  

765 Route 83, Hartford Centre, Suite 111, Bensenville, IL60106

Tel: 1-630-238-8833

Fax:  1-630-238-8822

E-mail:  info@AE-eagle.com

CTC:  Mr. Neal Lieu

E-mail:  Neal@AE-eagle.com

Mob.:  1-847-3761069


Canada Office


AE Eagle Logistics Canada Inc.
2720 Britannia Road East,Cargo 3, Suite#316, Mississauga,  ON L4W 2P7, Canada
Mailing Address:P.O. Box 210,Toronto AMF, ON L5P 1A2,Canada

Tel: 1-905-671-8088

Fax: 1-416-273-7846

CTC: Ms. Annabelle Chan   
     
Email:  Annabelle.Chan@AE-eagle.com   
     
Mob: 1-416-857-3199 

 

 

China Offices


SHANGHAI, CHINA  

AE Eagle Int’l Freight Shanghai Co., Ltd.

547 Tianmu Road West, Suite 1608, Blk C, Unicom Int’l Tower Shanghai 200070, China

Tel: 86-21-63171616

Fax: 86-21-63178201

E-mail: info@AE-eagle.com.cn

CTC: Mr. Eddie Zhang

E-mail: eddie@AE-eagle.com.cn

Mob: 86-139-0173-8717




 

 

ALIAN, CHINA  

AE Eagle Int’l Freight Dalian Co., Ltd.

20 Gangwan Street, Room 519, Section A, Mingshi Fortune Centre, Dalian 116001,China

Tel: 86-411-8276-6600

Toll Free No: 400 709 7577

Fax: 86-411-8276-6970

E-mail: info@AE-eagle.com.cn

CTC: Ms. Amanda Fan

E-mail: amanda@AE-eagle.com.cn

Mob : 86-139-4091-9957





 

BEIJING, CHINA  

AE Eagle Int’l Freight Beijing Co., Ltd.

1 Zuojiazhuang Road, Room 5C Guomen Mansion, Building A, Beijing100028,China

Tel: 86-10-64631166

Fax: 86-10-6461-9919

E-mail: info@AE-eagle.com.cn

CTC: Ms. Julie Wang

E-mail: julie.wang@AE-eagle.com.cn

Mob: 86-138-0103-3129







 

QINGDAO, CHINA
AE Eagle Int’l Freight Qingdao Co., Ltd

52 Hong Kong Road CentralRoom 2116, Times Square,Qingdao 266071, China

Tel: 86-532-8667-5390

Fax: 86-532-8667-5399

E-mail: info@AE-eagle.com.cn

CTC: Ms. Cathy Zhang

E-mail: cathy@AE-eagle.com.cn 

Mob: 86-138-5322-3723

HONG KONG, S.A.R. CHINA 
AE Eagle Freight Transportation Ltd (AIR)
AE Eagle Cargo Limited (OCEAN)

63 Wo Yi Hop Road, Units 13-16, 19/F., Tower A, Regent Ctr., Kwai Chung, Hong Kong, SAR
Tel: 852-2619-0603 

Fax: 852-2619-0703

E-mail: info@AE-eagle.com.hk

CTC: Mr. Wilson Woo 

E-mail: Wilson@AE-eagle.com.hk 

Mob: 852-9486-0923

GUANGZHOU, CHINA
AE Eagle International Freight (China)
Limited

828-836 Dongfeng Road East,Rm 3104, Tower II, Dong Jun Plaza,Guangzhou 510080, China

Tel: 86-20-8760-6066

Fax: 86-20-8760-9913

Email: info@AE-eagle.com.cn

CTC: Mr. Simon Lee

E-mail: SimonLee@AE-eagle.com.cn    

Mob: 86-136-8640-4081

 

SHENZHEN, CHINA
AE Eagle Int’l Freight Shenzhen Co., Ltd

1199 Heping Road,Room 1906, Jintian Building,Shenzhen 518001, China

Tel:  86-755-2559-3887

Fax: 86-755-2558-3877

E-mail: info@AE-eagle.com.cn

CTC: Ms. Idy.Zhang

E-mail: Idy.Zhang@AE-eagle.com.cn   

Mob: 86- 139-02969532

XIAMEN, CHINA
AE Eagle Int’l Freight Xiamen Co., Ltd

57 Hubin North Road,Room 322, Bingo Business Centre,Xiamen 361012, China

Tel:  86-592-531-9750

Fax: 86-592-531-9757

E-mail: info@AE-eagle.com.cn

CTC: Ms. Jessie Ke

E-mail: jessie.ke@AE-eagle.com.cn

Mob: 86-136-0093-4842

Korea Office




SEOUL, KOREA
AE Eagle Korea, Inc.

2F,Woodo-Bldg,#205-3Dongkyo-Dong,Mapo-GuSeoul 121-819, Korea

Tel: 82 2 2666 6990

Fax: 82 2 2666 6520

CTC:  Mr. Arnold Lee       
 
Email:  Arnold@AE-Eagle.co.kr    

Mob:  82-18 213 6880